Well It is official I am 36 now :) well as of Valentines day.  I had a lot of birthday joys my Phoenix gave me a beautiful flowering plant and got to spend time with my mom.  I did have one huge birthday woe...Shingles...  joy :#.  However on the bright side, had I not gotten the annoying,burning,itchy grrrr :) I probably would not have spent as much time trolling the you tube  vids looking for info.  I saw all the reviews of February's conscious box and all I can say is I can't wait for mine to start in March.  I also am going to be starting a new product review post.  Each post will be called  What I found at... and the date. This will let me try new (to me) vegan things, let you know where I found them and if they are worth another buy or not.  remember these are only my opinions and others may have other opinions and views.  On another note I have a few vegan prepared meat substitutes left so while I finish those off,I am transitioning to a raw vegan diet and learning more about that.  I  made a promise to myself that I will always ask "can this be eaten raw? What can I do with this? What have I not tried before?"  And I will try something new each time I go shopping for food. 
Be Well,Eat Healthy, Live Compassionately 
Blessed Be,
The Wiccan Vegan




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, I'm 36 and a vegan. What this means is that I don't eat anything that comes from animal sources. I also avoid any products or clothing from animal sources though I am still learning and evolveing on that front.

    Archives

    January 2013

    Categories

    All